summer holidays

Monday 25th June - Lessons are on

From Tuesday 26th June - No lessons on Mondays, Wednesdays or Saturdays

From Sunday 12th August - Lessons will resumes as normal

 

Lessons are on every Friday and Sunday throughout the summer holidays


Intensive Courses

Mon 9th July - Hillpark Secondary School

Tue 10th July - Hillpark Secondary School

Wed 11th July - Shawlands Academy

Thurs 12th July - Shawlands Academy

 

 

Mon 6th August - Hillpark Secondary School

Tue 7th August - Hillpark Secondary School

Wed 8th August - Shawlands Academy

Thurs 9th August - Shawlands Academy

 

Lanes - 9:10am and 12pm

Parent & Child - 9:30am

Group lessons - 10am, 10:30am, 11am and 11:30am

1:1 spaces available - 9am, 12pm and 12:30pm

 

Please contact us or Russell King (07866887857) to book.